FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $150 OR MORE



Who Sells Golden Turmeric Elixir?

       

Are you a cafe, roaster, restaurant, wholesaler or distributor looking to purchase GTE?
In the USA, contact Us - greg@gsdglobaltrading.com - (928) 814-9943
or contact Brian at Prana Chai North America - brian@pranachai.com
or contact Tom at Central Coast Refreshments - tom@centralcoastrefreshments.com 
For Canadian inquires, contact Félix at Nantel Distribution:
www.nanteldistribution.com - felix@nanteldistribution.com - (514) 578-5600
You can find the following businesses serving Golden Turmeric Elixir.  Stop by one of these fine locations and order up a 'Golden Latte', or follow them on Instagram or Facebook...
*Abbotsford Road Coffee Specialists - Brooklyn, NY  (@abbotsford_road)
https://www.facebook.com/Abbotsfordroad
*Ambrosia by Caffrodite - Ventura, CA  (@caffrodite)
https://www.facebook.com/Ambrosia-by-Caffrodite-233161343997/
*Bergie's Coffee Roast House - Gilbert, AZ  (@bergiescoffee)
https://www.facebook.com/BergiesCoffee
*Black Oak Coffee Roasters - Ukiah, CA  (@blackoakcoffeeroasters)
https://www.facebook.com/BlackOakCoffee
*Bottoms Up Espresso - Modesto, Vernalis, Clovis, Tracy + Bakersfield CA  (@bottomsupespresso) - https://www.facebook.com/bottomsupespresso
*Broadway Bean - Minot, SD  - https://www.facebook.com/broadwaybean/ 
*Coffee Villa - Vancouver, WA  (@coffeevilla)
https://www.facebook.com/coffeevilla/
*Common Grounds - Branford + Hamden, CT
https://www.facebook.com/commongroundsbranford/
*Cupidone Coffee & Tea House - Vancouver, WA  (@cupidonecoffeehouse)
https://www.facebook.com/Cupidone-Coffee-Tea-House-1135918616425143/
*Freedom Blend Coffee - Des Moines, IA  (@freedomblendcoffee)
https://www.facebook.com/FreedomBlendCoffee/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
*Front Porch Cafe - Kill Devil Hill, NC  (@frontporchobx)
https://www.facebook.com/frontporchcafeobx
*Gron CBD Cafe - Portland, OR  (located at 960 SE Madison St) - https://groncbd.com/
*Journey Coffee Co. - Vacaville + Fairfield, CA  (@journeycoffeeco)
https://www.facebook.com/journeycoffeecompany/
*Luwak Cafe - Tijuana, Baja California  (@luwakcafe)
https://www.facebook.com/luwakcafe/
*Morning and Moon - Vancouver, WA  (@morningandmoon)
https://www.facebook.com/Morningandmoon
*Mountain Grounds Coffee Roasters - Martinez, CA  (@mountaingrounds)
https://www.facebook.com/Mountain-Grounds-374220416039981/
*Oceana Coffee - Tequesta, FL  (@OceanaCoffee)
https://www.facebook.com/OceanaCoffee
*STEEP Organic Coffee and Teas - Hopland, CA  (@steephopland)
https://www.facebook.com/steephopland/
*The Goodness Coffeehouse - Willmar, MN  (@downtowngoodness)
https://www.facebook.com/DowntownGoodness
*The Pour Choice - Auburn, CA  (@pourchoiceauburn)
https://www.facebook.com/pourchoiceauburn/
*Winans Chocolates and Coffees - Piqua, OH  (@winanschocolates)
https://www.facebook.com/WinansChocolate/